First Post For 2014

Oh my how tedious the process of blogging and e-commerce”ing” is!
I’ve been on and off the internet for almost 5 years and still I haven’t produced a product that satisfies me.

Perfectionism as a characteristic is a burden but I’m now trying to let go of perfectionism and “JUST DO IT”. I figure if I JUST give it a go I might learn a few things. Mainly, I’m hoping to learn from all of you so please comment and suggest as much as your hearts desire.

Now, I’m still working on both this and the e-commerce site so please bare with me. Here’s the link to the store: http://the-stylists-closet.myshopify.com/

Leave a Reply

