Move Over Lululemon, Anthrophologie’s Active Wear Is Glamorous

Like almost everyone of you out there I too am addicted to Lululemon and why not? My pants are still as tight and cute as they where 30 washes ago. The price tag is always making you doubt your love for the brand but the quality is amazing and that not many can argue with.

Recently I received an email from my go-to favorite Net-A-Porter with the new arrivals of my favorite sports brand ever (more than Lululemon) Adidas by Stella McCartney. As I was browsing thru the site I decided to look for new active wear lines and then I found the amazing line of super glamorous active wear by Anthropologie.

Check out some of these amazing styles:

Pure + Good Lined Lace Jacket $128.00
Pure + Good Lined Lace Jacket
$128.00
Pure + Good Quilted Peplum Jacket
Pure + Good Quilted Peplum Jacket
Pure + Good Shadow Floral Ruched Leggings $98.00
Pure + Good Shadow Floral Ruched Leggings
$98.00
Nusa Crop Leggings $56.00
Nusa Crop Leggings
$56.00

For more visit Anthropologie or click on the image to go directly to buy.

 

Leave a Reply

