Some Personal Photos

Richie and I
Richie and I

I was going thru some of my hundreds of photos and really wanted to show y’all some of my favourites πŸ˜‰
I only just started so when I get thru some more photos that I like, I’ll post those as well.

Richie and I
Richie and I
Richie and I
Richie and I
Richie and I
Richie and I
My Beautiful and Amazing Mom
My Beautiful and Amazing Mom
This is a Picture Taken When My Soul Mate Melanie Had To Go Back To Her Home In Israel and Leave Me In COLD Montreal. We Cried it HURT but Every Time I Look at this Picture I'm Reminded of How Much We Love Each Other
This is a Picture Taken When My Soul Mate Melanie Had To Go Back To Her Home In Israel and Leave Me In COLD Montreal.
We Cried it HURT but Every Time I Look at this Picture I’m Reminded of How Much We Love Each Other
B and I
B and I
That's me Posing For The Camera by The Bathroom; Really? This Could Have Been a Better Shot if I was Posing Elsewhere, no?
That’s me Posing For The Camera by The Bathroom; Really? This Could Have Been a Better Shot if I was Posing Elsewhere, no?
When Reuben was Little
When Reuben was Little
When Reuben was Little
When Reuben was Little
We Thought Getting Richie a Friend Would Make Him Happy But Instead Richie Found Ronin the Pug Exhausting
We Thought Getting Richie a Friend Would Make Him Happy But Instead Richie Found Ronin the Pug Exhausting
Chihuahuas Take so Much Space on the Bed ;)
Chihuahuas Take so Much Space on the Bed πŸ˜‰
I Had Hoped She Could See It From The Plane
I Had Hoped She Could See It From The Plane
Our Adorable, Loveable, Strong and Resilient Boston Terrier
Our Adorable, Loveable, Strong and Resilient Boston Terrier
We Smiling At The Camera For A Cookie!
We Smiling At The Camera For A Cookie!

Leave a Reply

